Questions

About mission

Dmytro: Our mission is to make the people who came to us for help happy with the help of implemeting their ambitions and aspirations. We want people to understand their sense. After all, the more fulfilled world is that we live in, the more fulfilled we are. It applies to both clients and the largest asset — our employees. We give a start to your ideas and ambitions! Our goal is that people could create strong brands by means of their hard work and having received a working tool.

About agency work

Dmytro: Since 2006 I had taken an active part in the development of brands in a branding company BrandAid. Since 2009: Advente Love. In 2011 I worked as a freelancer. In 2012 I started my design studio. In 2018 I created a branding agency Linnikov. In total, I’ve been in branding more than 12 years.

Iryna: Since 2014 I’ve been a brand manager. Before that, I worked in sales for 7 years. As a brand strategist, I’ve participated in the creation of brands since 2017.

Dmytro: Work brings us tremendous satisfaction. For over 12 years, while creating brands, we have constantly studied, trained, and refined our knowledge and skills. With each project we have become more and more confident. Confidence will inevitably come to you when you understand what a client needs, you give it to him/her and it works.

Iryna: Our agency is not just a business or a job, it’s our life. We invest a lot of time and resources in it, not only our work time. Besides work every day we devote a few hours for getting new knowledge. We read, watch talks, and participate in intensive courses and seminars. At night, some idea may come. It’s a constant thing, and we like it! When we are working on a project, we completely dedicate ourselves to the project. We enjoy both the process and result. It is essential! We have ground rules. We do not work with some products, no matter how much money they can bring. If we don’t like the product, we won’t do it. If we don’t like it, we won’t be able to create a working brand; there will be no soul and heart in it. Great results inspire us to create working solutions for new projects.

About inspiration

Dmytro: When you love what you do, your eyes are glowing. You finally found «something yours» and you had the courage to find it. When you are not sure about something and you are troubled by doubts, it means that i is necessary to learn, use on practice all the skills and received knowledge. Maximum perfectionism and attention to detail! It is necessary to listen to your heart and disagree more with everything external. You should be skeptical. Only when you’ve checked it is working, you go on. Trust your intuition. Then you are filled with joy and satisfaction from all work that has been done. You see the product of your hard work! All this give me inspiration and desire to move forward!

Iryna: In our profession, inspiration is necessary. Sometimes you work on the project for a while, and physically the body is quite OK, but you feel morally exhausted. In such moments it is very important to listen to yourself and disconnect from work. Silence and nature help me best when I am alone and not around people. In such conditions, recovery comes quickly. I also get inspiration from traveling. After a trip to interesting places, you can just work non-stop for a month. And, of course, business owners inspire me, we call them Founders. These people are often so deeply involved in their idea, business, and product, that it charges us all to project implementation.

About brand

Dmytro: A brand is created in order to increase the value of the product and increase sales. A strong brand always means a good margin. Of course, you need to win the heart of the consumer, and this is not done in a day. It is a painstaking and long work building a client-oriented business system. One of the social responsibilities of a brand is to create real prestigious jobs. The entrepreneur is satisfying his own selfishness, realizes the public interest, giving work and realization to others. It is exactly what the modern world needs. The world already suffers from unemployment, poverty and lack of realization, which create grounds for social unrest. A real entrepreneur who creates strong brands is like a helping hand.

Iryna: A brand, besides its direct functions, also carries emotions to the consumer. People are emotional by their nature. We want to get emotions, moreover we quickly get used to the certain level of emotions, and it becomes the norm. In a highly competitive market, branding is simply necessary for leadership in the niche. Of course, it is not the only component, but one of the important components.

Personal questions

Iryna: In the beginning, I had a seeking lucre. I wanted to learn how to create strong and real brands in order to apply the knowledge and skills in my own business. Branding proved to be a very complex process, and it takes a long time to study. In general, I am a perfectionist. Learning process is permanent, and constant, because trends, markets, consumer’s requests are constantly changing. I have a ground rule to reach excellent results. To be an excellent brand strategist, you need to read, watch, study, train, observe, and communicate with successful people. Also a lot of traveling inspires in order to think out of the box. After all, each product is different and always needs fresh strategies.

Iryna: I dedicate all my time to branding. It is my favorite thing. I also read a lot. Perhaps reading is my hobby. Most books are related to psychology, self-development, and marketing and branding.

Iryna: A. Sergeev, «The Road to the Far Off Lands». The book describes archetypes in Slavic tales, and in life. Archetypes help to better understand the buyers.

We will gladly answer
your questions

Вопросы

О миссии

Дмитрий: Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы в итоге люди, обратившиеся к нам, остались счастливы посредством реализации своих амбиций и чаяний. Обретали свой смысл! Ведь чем в более реализованном мире мы будем жить, тем более реализованней будем сами. Это касается как клиентов, так и самого большого актива — наших сотрудников. Мы даем старт Вашим идеям и амбициям! Стремимся, чтобы люди посредством своего труда, получив рабочий инструмент, создавали сильные бренды.

О работе агентства

Дмитрий: С 2006 года, принимал активное участие в разработках брендов в брендинговой компании BrandAid. C 2009 — Advente Love. В 2011 работал на фрилансе. В 2012 открыл свою дизайн-студию, в 2018 создал брендинговое агентство Linnikov. В общей сложности — более 12 лет.


Ирина: С 2014 года как бренд-менеджер. До этого 7 лет работала в продажах. Но если говорить именно об участии в создании брендов в качестве бренд-стратега, то с 2017 года.

Дмитро: Работа приносит нам колоссальное удовлетворение. Уже более 12 лет создавая бренды, мы постоянно обучались, упражнялись, отшлифовывали свои знания и навыки. С каждым проектом мы обретали все больше и больше уверенности. Уверенность неизбежно придет, когда ты понимаешь, что нужно клиенту, даешь ему это и оно работает.

Ирина: Я скажу так: для нас агентство — это не просто бизнес или работа, это наша жизнь. Мы вкладываем в него очень много времени и ресурсов. И не только рабочего времени. Каждый день мы, помимо работы, несколько часов выделяем на познание нового: читаем, смотрим лекции, участвуем в интенсивах, семинарах. Ночью может прийти какая-то идея. Так постоянно, и нам это нравится! Когда мы работаем над проектом — это полная самоотдача. Мы получаем удовольствие и от процесса, и от результата. Это обязательное условие! У нас есть принципы — с некоторыми продуктами мы не работаем, какие бы деньги нам ни предлагали, потому что продукт нам не нравится. А если не нравится — мы не сможем создать работающий бренд, в нем не будет души. Так же и результат, очень вдохновляют удачные, работающие решения для новых проектов.

О вдохновении

Дмитрий: Всегда, когда ты любишь то, чем занимаешься, когда у тебя горят глаза, когда ты наконец-то отыскал то «свое» и тебе хватило мужества его отыскать. И даже когда ты не уверен в чем-то и тебя гложут сомнения, ты понимаешь: это индикатор того, что необходимо обучаться, а затем воплощать, шлифовать все эти умения и знания. Максимальный перфекционизм и внимание к мелочам. И обязательно чувствовать, ощущать своим сердцем, прислушиваться к себе и побольше не соглашаться, не соглашаться со всем внешним. Все ставить под сомнение, и только когда проверил, что это «рабочая лошадка», впускать в себя. Проверять через «лакмусовую бумагу» своей интуиции. Тогда тебя переполняет радость и удовлетворение от всего проделанного. Ты видишь плоды! Это все и есть плацдарм для моего вдохновения и желания двигаться вперед!

Ирина: В нашей профессии вдохновение очень нужно. Иногда, бывает, работаешь над проектом какое-то время, и физически тело вполне бодрое, но морально чувствуешь себя так устало. В такие моменты очень важно слушать себя и отключаться от работы. Лучше всего мне помогает тишина на природе, когда я одна и не в социуме. В таких условиях восстановление приходит быстро. Еще я черпаю вдохновение во время путешествий. После поездки в интересные места месяц точно можно работать нон-стоп 🙂 И, конечно же, вдохновляют владельцы бизнеса, мы их называем Founders. Часто эти люди так сильно вовлечены в свою идею, бизнес, продукт, что это заряжает нас всех на реализацию его проекта.

О бренде

Дмитрий: Бренд создается для того, чтобы повысить ценность продукта и увеличить продажи. Сильный бренд — это всегда хорошая маржа. Конечно же, нужно завоевать потребителя, и это делается не за один день. Это кропотливая и долгая работа по клиентоориентированности и выстраиванию системы бизнеса. Одна из социальных ответственностей бренда — это когда предприниматель создает реальные рабочие места, где работать престижно. Он, удовлетворяя собственный эгоизм, реализует общественный интерес, давая работу и реализацию другим. А это именно то, что нужно современному миру, который и так страдает от безработицы, нищеты и нереализованности, создающих почву для социальных волнений. Настоящий предприниматель, создающий сильные бренды, — как рука помощи для многих.

Ирина: Бренд, кроме своих прямых функций, несет еще и эмоции потребителю. Человек эмоционален по своей природе. Нам хочется получать эмоции, более того — мы быстро привыкаем к такому уровню и он становится нормой. В условиях высококонкурентного рынка брендинг просто необходим для лидерства в своей нише. Конечно, это не единственная составляющая, но одна из важных.

Личные вопросы

Ирина: Вначале у меня была корыстная цель 🙂 Я хотела научиться создавать сильные и настоящие бренды, чтобы применять эти знаний и умения в собственном бизнесе. Но брендинг оказался очень сложным процессом, и требует много времени на изучение. Вообще с моим синдромом отличницы, процесс обучения перманентен, постоянен, так как тренды, рынок, запросы потребителя постоянно меняются. У меня принцип: делать только отлично. Чтобы быть отличным бренд-стратегом, нужно очень много читать, смотреть, изучать, тренироваться, наблюдать, общаться с успешными. Также много путешествовать для вдохновения, избегания рамок. Ведь каждый продукт разный и всегда нужны свежие и работающие стратегии.

Ирина: Нет. Я посвящаю все свое время брендингу. Это и есть мое любимое дело. Правда, я много читаю. Наверное, чтение и есть моим хобби. В основном все книги связаны с психологией, саморазвитием, маркетингом и брендингом.

Ирина: А. Сергеева, “Дорога в тридесятое царство”. Книга описывает архетипы в славянских сказках, да и в жизни. Архетипы помогают лучше понять покупателей.

Мы с радостью ответим
на ваши вопросы