fbpx

Business card
website creation

The simplest site contains one or a few pages

Typically, this page contains information about the company, person or business, and contacts. It may include price lists.
Perhaps, your company brand has just begun to develop, and the first web project should be done faster. But at the same time, it should be of high quality, have credibility among users. Your web resource should have great design and unique content. In such cases, the development of a business card website is more suitable.

img

Best solution for young companies

Creating a business card site is inexpensive in comparison with more complex sites. It doesn’t require much time and costs. We create business card sites from scratch and on the turn-key basis. In order to manage content, we often use the WordPress system.

img

Advantages of developing a small site

The business card site development doesn’t require large-scale works, long terms, and it is quite inexpensive. We give you an excellent opportunity to make a name both in Ukraine and in the world, provide comprehensive information about the company, its products or services in a compact version.

We have created a lot of sites for different companies. You can look at some of our cases

Usually, it takes 3 weeks to create a turn-key business card site. The price depends on the number of pages and scope of work.

Are you a young and ambitious company? Do you want to declare yourself to the whole world and do it in a short time? The business card site will be a good tool for you. For the competent creation of the site, please fill in the brief
Fill in our brief

fbpx

Создание
сайта-визитки

Самый простой сайт, содержит одну или несколько страниц

Как правило, это страницы, содержащие информацию о компании, продукте, человеке или бизнесе, а также контакты. Может содержать прайс-листы.
Возможно, бренд Вашей компании только начал развиваться и веб-проект должен быть сделан быстрее, но в то же время качественно, чтобы вызывать доверие у пользователей. Ваш веб-ресурс должен иметь хороший дизайн и уникальный контент. Часто в таких случаях подходит разработка сайта-визитки.

Создание сайта-визитки

Лучшее решение для молодых компаний

Изготовление сайта-визитки, по сравнению с более сложными ресурсами, стоит недорого, не требует много затрат времени. Делаем сайты-визитки с нуля и под ключ. Для управления контентом часто используем систему WordPress.

Разработка сайта-визитки

Преимущества разработки небольшого сайта

Разработка сайта-визитки не требует масштабных работ. Мы даем Вам отличную возможность заявить о себе как в Украине, так и во всем мире, дать исчерпывающую информацию о компании, ее товарах или услугах в компактном варианте.

Мы создали большое количество сайтов для разных компаний. Смотрите некоторые
наши кейсы

Обычно срок создания сайта-визитки под ключ составляет 3 недели. Цена зависит от количества страниц и объема работ.

Вы молодая, но амбициозная компания? Хотите заявить о себе всему миру и сделать это в короткие сроки? Сайт-визитка станет хорошим инструментом для этого. Для грамотного создания сайта заполните, пожалуйста, бриф
Заполнить бриф